Projects

“The Vineyards” Complex

- is the central complex of the gated community group “The Vineyards Resort”, a new type of exclusive complex, located on a quiet, picturesque and secluded hill with beautiful views over the sea. The architectural design of the complex combines independent villas with private courtyards, low buildings with apartments and a large hotel. The buildings in the complex are made in the traditional style: with stone veneer facades and red tile roofs, balconies and verandas of wood. The “Vineyards” complex has all the amenities for recreation: outdoor swimming pools, restaurant, pool bar, night bar, supermarket, children’s corner and computer room for games, massage and beauty salon, playground, parking, room service/delivery.

Complex “Floral Roads”

combines the modern lifestyle with the authentic Bulgarian architecture. It consists of 14 independent villas, with beautiful green areas and private pools. The complex has a common barbecue and recreation area.

Complex “Floral Hills”

is an integral part of the “Vineyards” complex and combines the amenities of a modern lifestyle with the authentic Bulgarian architecture. It is beautifully situated on a hill with beautiful views of the sea. The complex consists of 22 independent two-storey villas with terraces that offer magnificent sea views.

Hotel Erma

is located in the town of Tran, surrounded by the majestic beauty of the Rui mountain. Erma Hotel is a hotel complex of 32 luxury rooms overlooking the city and mountains, has a spa area, restaurant and lobby bar.

Проекты

Комплекс “Виньярдс”

-центральный комплекс группы закрытых комплексов “The Vineyards Resort”, комплекс исключительно нового типа, находится на тихом, живописном и уединенном холме с прекрасной панорамой на море. Архитектурный проект комплекса сочетает самостоятельные виллы с собственными дворами, невысокие здания с апартаментами и большую гостиницу. Строения в комплексе выполнены в традиционном болгарском стиле: фасады с каменной облицовкой, красные крыши из черепицы, балконы и веранды из дерева. Комплекс “Виньярдс” располагает всеми удобствами для полноценного отдыха: открытые бассейны, ресторан, бар-бассейн, ночной бар, супермаркет, детская комната и компьютерная комната для игр, массажный и косметический салон, спортивная площадка, автостоянка, РУМ-сервис(и до Фл. Медоус) и др.

Комплекс “Флорал Роудс”

сочетает удобства современноого образа жизни в форме автентичной болгарской архитектуры. Состоит из 14 самостоятельных вилл, с прилежащим зеленым участком и собственным бассейном. Комплекс располагает оборудованным местом для барбекю и отдыха.

Комплекс „Флорал Хилс”

является неотъемлимой частью комплекса “Виньярдс” и сочетает удобства современного образа жизни в форме автентичной болгарской архитектуры. Он красиво расположен на холме с прекрасной панорамой на море. Комплекс состоит из 22 двух самостоятельных двухэтажных вилл, с террас которых открывается великолепная морская панорама.

Гостиница Ерма

находится в г.Трын, расположенного в сердцевине горы Руй и окруженного величественной красотой болгарского югозапада. Гостиница Ерма — комплекс класса люкс с 32 номерами с видом на город и горы, располагает СПА-центром с высоким уровнем предлагаемых услуг, рестораном и лоби-баром.